Terms and conditions

Article 1. Identification

The VETTED Company, (simplified joint stock company) with capital of 15,000 euros, domiciled at 86-88 avenue du Général de Gaulle - 77270 Villeparisis, registered with the RCS of Meaux under number 892 714 619 and whose VAT number is FR59892714619 ( hereinafter the “Publisher” or “VETTED”) is the owner of the Platform accessible via the URL address www.vetted.fr (hereinafter the “Platform”).

The site is hosted by AWS.

The Director of publication is Bertrand MATHIEU and the Owner of the Site is: Florent SANGANI.

 

Article 2. Purpose

The Platform is an online marketplace dedicated to bringing together Project Developers (sustainable companies or companies looking for expertise to become sustainable) and a Community of Professional Experts for sustainable companies (expert solution providers digital, local and carbon-free). The Platform allows a Project Leader to be put in touch with an Expert with the aim of subsequently contracting together.

The Project Leader registers on the Platform, writes Content and publishes a description of the project for which he seeks a connection. The expert registers on the Platform in order to be put in touch with a Project Leader.

 

The purpose of these General Conditions of Use ("T & Cs") is to define the conditions for registration and use of the Platform. Access and use of the Platform implies unreserved acceptance by the User of the T & Cs appearing on the Platform.

VETTED reserves the right to modify the T & Cs at any time. The latest version in force of the documents is permanently accessible on the Platform and can be consulted at any time. The User is therefore invited to regularly consult this section, as updates may have been made since their last visit. The User who does not wish to accept all or part of the T & Cs must renounce using the Platform.

 

VETTED reserves the right to interrupt or temporarily suspend access to the Platform or to modify access for maintenance reasons or for any other reasons, without this giving rise to the right to any compensation for the benefit of the 'User. To use the Site, the User must have computer equipment compatible with the minimum technical specifications of the Platform.

 

Before any use, the User must ensure that his computer equipment is compatible with the use of the Site. Under no circumstances can VETTED be held responsible in the event that it is impossible to access the Platform. The Platform is accessible free of charge at the following address: www.vetted.fr .

 

Article 3. Access - registration

Registration and use of the Platform require the User to have Internet access. All costs necessary for the equipment, for the connection to the Internet are the sole responsibility of the User.

Use of the Platform as a Project Leader or Expert is subject to free prior registration and the communication of a certain amount of accurate, complete and sincere information.

 

Article 4. Duration of registration

The User's registration on the Platform is valid for an indefinite period.

 

Article 5. Commitments and responsibility of VETTED and the User

The articles relating to the commitments and responsibilities of VETTED and the User appear in the General Conditions governing their relationship.

 

Article 6. No assignment

The contract is strictly personal, it cannot under any circumstances be transferred to a third party.

Article 7. Respect for property and intellectual property rights

Unless otherwise stated, the elements accessible on the Platform such as databases, management tools, texts and more generally all the information made available are the full, entire and exclusive property of VETTED. The User is prohibited in particular:

  • to copy or reproduce, decompile, in whole or in part the Platform by any means and in any form;

  • to use the Platform other than in accordance with the strictly interpreted stipulations of these GTC.

 

Its registration confers only a right of personal private use, non-transferable and non-exclusive.

Any use of the elements of the Platform without authorization will be likely to be characterized as acts of counterfeiting and will be liable to prosecution.

 

Article 8. Cookies - Internet tags tags

The provisions concerning cookies and internet tag beacons are located in an annex document entitled “Privacy Policy”.

 

Article 9. Hypertext links

The Platform contains a number of hypertext links. However, VETTED does not have the possibility to check the content of the sites since it does not exercise any control over these links, and will therefore not assume any responsibility for this fact. Thus, VETTED does not give any guarantee concerning, in particular, the veracity, quality, completeness and exhaustiveness of the content of the indexed websites and their difficulties of access and operation.

 

Article 10. Personal data

The provisions concerning the protection of personal data such as those resulting from the Data Protection Act dated January 6, 1978 and amended by the European Regulation on the protection of personal data ("RGPD") are located in an annex document entitled "Policy of Confidentiality ”.

Conditions générales

Article 1. Identification

La Société VETTED, (société par actions simplifiée) au capital de 15.000 euros, domiciliée 86-88 avenue du Général de Gaulle - 77270 Villeparisis, inscrite au RCS de Meaux sous le numéro 892 714 619 et dont le numéro de TVA est le FR59892714619 (ci-après l’« Éditeur » ou « VETTED») est propriétaire de la Plateforme accessible via l’adresse URL www.vetted.fr  (ci-après la « Plateforme »). 

Le site est hébergé par AWS.

Le Directeur de publication est Bertrand MATHIEU et le Propriétaire du Site est : Florent SANGANI.

 

Article 2. Objet

La Plateforme est une place de marché en ligne dédiée à la mise en relation entre des Porteurs de projets (entreprises durables ou entreprises en recherche d'expertises pour devenir durable) et une Communauté d’Expert professionnels pour les entreprises durables (experts fournisseurs de solutions digitales, locales et décarbonées). La Plateforme permet à un Porteur de projet d’être mis en relation avec un Expert dans le but qu’ils contractent ensemble par la suite. 

Le Porteur de projet s’inscrit sur la Plateforme, rédige un Contenu et publie une description du projet pour lequel il cherche une mise en relation. L’expert s’inscrit sur la Plateforme dans le but d’être mis en relation avec un Porteur de projet.

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (« CGU ») ont pour objet de définir les conditions d’inscription et d’utilisation de la Plateforme. L’accès et l’utilisation de la Plateforme impliquent l’acceptation sans réserve par l’Utilisateur des CGU figurant sur la Plateforme. 

VETTED se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les CGU. La dernière version en vigueur des documents est accessible en permanence sur la Plateforme peut être consultée à tout moment. L’Utilisateur est donc invité à consulter régulièrement la présente rubrique, des mises à jour pouvant avoir été effectuées depuis sa dernière visite. L’Utilisateur qui ne souhaiterait pas accepter toute ou partie des CGU doit renoncer à utiliser la Plateforme.

 

VETTED se réserve la possibilité d’interrompre ou de suspendre momentanément l’accès à la Plateforme ou d’en modifier l’accès pour des raisons de maintenance ou pour toutes autres raisons, sans que cela ouvre droit à une quelconque indemnité au profit de l’Utilisateur. Pour utiliser le Site, l’Utilisateur doit disposer d’un matériel informatique compatible avec les spécifications techniques minimum de la Plateforme. 

 

Avant toute utilisation, l’Utilisateur doit s’assurer que son matériel informatique est compatible avec l’utilisation du Site. En aucun cas, la responsabilité de VETTED ne pourra être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accéder à la Plateforme. La Plateforme est accessible gratuitement à l’adresse suivante : www.vetted.fr.

 

Article 3. Accès - inscription 

L’inscription et l’utilisation de la Plateforme nécessitent pour l’Utilisateur de disposer d’un accès Internet. Tous les coûts nécessaires à l’équipement, à la connexion à Internet sont à l’entière charge de l’Utilisateur.

L’utilisation de la Plateforme en tant que Porteur de projet ou Expert est conditionnée à une inscription préalable gratuite et la communication d’un certain nombre d’informations exactes, complètes et sincères.

 

Article 4. Durée de l’inscription

L’inscription de l’Utilisateur sur la Plateforme est valable pour une durée indéterminée. 

 

Article 5. Engagements et responsabilité de VETTED et de l’Utilisateur

Les articles relatifs aux engagements et responsabilité de VETTED et de l’Utilisateur figurent au sein des Conditions Générales régissant leur relation.

 

Article 6. Non cession 

Le contrat est strictement nominatif, il ne peut en aucun cas être cédé à un tiers.

Article 7. Respect des droits de propriété et de propriété intellectuelle

Sauf mention contraire, les éléments accessibles sur la Plateforme tels que les bases de données, les outils de gestion, les textes et plus généralement l’ensemble des informations mises à disposition sont la propriété pleine, entière et exclusive de VETTED. L’Utilisateur s’interdit notamment :

  • de copier ou de reproduire, décompiler, en tout ou partie la Plateforme par n’importe quel moyen et sous n’importe quelle forme ;

  • d’utiliser la Plateforme autrement que selon les stipulations strictement interprétées des présentes CG.

 

Son inscription ne lui confère qu’un droit d’usage privé personnel, non transmissible et non exclusif.

Toute utilisation des éléments de la Plateforme sans autorisation sera susceptible d’être caractérisée comme des actes de contrefaçon et seront susceptibles de poursuite.

 

Article 8. Cookies - Balises tags internet 

Les dispositions concernant les cookies et balises tags internet sont situées dans un document annexe intitulé « Politique de Confidentialité ». 

 

Article 9. Liens hypertextes

La Plateforme contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes. Cependant, VETTED n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites puisqu’elle n’exerce aucun contrôle sur ces liens, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait. Ainsi, VETTED ne donne aucune garantie concernant notamment la véracité, la qualité, la complétude et l’exhaustivité du contenu des sites internet indexés et leurs difficultés d’accès et de fonctionnement.

 

Article 10. Les données personnelles

Les dispositions concernant la protection des données personnelles telles que issues de la Loi Informatique et Libertés en date du 6 janvier 1978 et modifiée par le Règlement européen sur la protection des données personnelles (« RGPD ») sont situées dans un document annexe intitulé « Politique de Confidentialité ».